General

My Beautiful Little Girl

From the moment I saw you for the first time,

I knew you were mine.

When I held your tiny body for the first time,

My heart skipped.

When I heard your innocent cry for the first time,

I knew it was over.

I forgot all the pain

No…I actually appreciated the pain

For it brought me my little girl

For it took away my misery

My beautiful little girl

You are the best thing that ever happened to me

You motivate me to go on, even when it’s tough

I know I have to do it for your sake

I admire everything about you

Your shinning eyes prove that you are a star

Your warm smile, when you see me

Your tears melts my heart

My beautiful little girl

I love you

I need you

I appreciate you

I love, love and love you

With lots of love

Mom!

Leave a comment