Ondiswa-Who Am I?

I was born in 1983 at the plains of Eastern Cape as the first daughter of my mother. I grew up under the tender care of my aunt at Lugelweni location. Sadly she passed on a few years ago. I schooled my primary and secondary days there. I grew up as an introvert.

However I enjoy wild life and the bushes…they remind me of home. I am now settled in Gauteng.

I started forming ideas on my head around the age of ten but I started writing at the age of 16. My first drama was performed at Bizana High School for heritage day celebration. I then wrote my first drama book during the December holidays of my metric year. And I was pregnant.

I studied Accounting (after metric) against my will as I wanted to study journalism. 15 years later as I am writing this I am sitting behind a desk (not my thing). However I am proud to tell you that I am a published author with 3 book and still going strong. I am aiming to publish online at least 15 titles by December 2015. It is possible.

I am married with kids…and all that.

This is the beginning an exciting journey  for me, let’s travel it together.

Till next time.

Leave a Reply

